Shabbat Service (BSC)

Repeats every day every Saturday until Wed Aug 30 2017 .
Saturday, 17 June 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 24 June 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 22 July 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 29 July 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 9:15am - 12:00pm