Sign In Forgot Password

Professional Staff

Rabbi David Glanzberg-Krainin

Raymond and Ruth Perelman Senior Rabbinic Chair

rdgk@bethsholomcongregation.org

Rabbi Andrea Merow

Rabbi

rabbimerow@bethsholomcongregation.org

Hazzan Jeffrey Weber

Cantor

cantorweber@bethsholomcongregation.org

Harvey Friedrich

Executive Director

hfriedrich@bethsholomcongregation.org

Eileen Weingram

Director of Early Learning

eweingram@bethsholomcongregation.org

Julie Atchick

Director of Programs and Membership Services

jatchick@bethsholomcongregation.org

            

Sarah Lefkowitz

Director of Youth and Family Education

slefkowitz@bethsholomcongregation.org

Karen Sandler

Facility Coordinator and Administrative Assistant

ksandler@bethsholomcongregation.org

 

           

Stacey Salsman

Administrative Service Coordinator

Center for Spiritual Well-being Coordinator

ssalsman@bethsholomcongregation.org

Mon, September 25 2017 5 Tishrei 5778