Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780