Sign In Forgot Password

Sharpen Your Hebrew Skills with Selma Roffman. Beginners

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LIbrary
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2019 15 Tammuz 5779