Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Shevat 5780