Sign In Forgot Password

Music for the Mind

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779