Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club board meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFischman
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Upstairs Conference Room
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman
Thursday, August 16, 2018 5 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Fischman

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyyar 5779