Sign In Forgot Password

JTC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Shevat 5780