Sign In Forgot Password

JTC @ AJ

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 26 2019 21 Nisan 5779