Sign In Forgot Password

JTC @ AJ

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779