Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

13. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

14. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

15. Thursday, November 28, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

16. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

17. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

18. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

19. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM

20. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 7:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779