Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan @ BSC

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 28, 2018 15 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 14 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 13 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 12 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018 11 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018 5 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 1 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 29 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 28 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018 27 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 24 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 23 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 22 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018 21 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018 20 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 26 2019 21 Nisan 5779