Sign In Forgot Password

Cook for a Friend

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 9, 2019 • 6 Tammuz 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 • 12 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Shevat 5779