Sign In Forgot Password

Alzheimer's & Dementia Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780