Choir Rehearsal

Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, 9 January 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 23 January 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 6 February 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 13 February 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 27 February 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 6 March 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 13 March 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 20 March 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 27 March 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 17 April 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 15 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, 22 May 2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm