Yoga with Pearl

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, 4 October 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 11 October 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 18 October 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 25 October 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 November 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 8 November 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 15 November 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 6 December 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 13 December 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 20 December 2012 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm

Cost for ten sessions: $50 for members of Beth Sholom, $100.00 for
non-members. Questions? Call Patti First at 215-887-1888