Tour Beth Sholom

New!  Group Tour Plans with the National Museum of American Jewish History and the Beth Sholom Preservation Society

 

Visit the Beth Sholom Preservation Web Site

 

Visitor Center Announcements

 

******************************************************************

 

Dates with modified tour times                Visitor Center Closed - NO TOURS

 

Sunday April 19 - First Tour 12pm

Jewish Holidays

Sunday, May 31 - Last Tour 1pm

Sunday, June 14 - Last Tour 12pm

Sunday, October 11 - Last Tour 2pm

 2015

  Sunday, May 24 - Shavuot

  Wednesday, September 23 - Yom Kippur

 

2016

Sunday, April 3 - 10am Tour Only

 

 

 


2016

  Sunday, April 24 - Passover

  Sunday, June 12 - Shavuot

  Wednesday, October 12 - Yom Kippur

*******************************************************************

Visitor Center Hours

 

 

Wednesday & Thursday 10am-1pm

- - last tour starts at 1pm

                       

Sundays 10am - 3pm . . . . . . . .

- - last tour starts at 3pm . . . . .

* * * Tours on the hour * * *

 

$12 General Admission

$10 Students/Seniors/Groups

 

Visit includes a 20 min. film and a 1 hr. guided tour.  

 

****** Tours on the hour ******



For Additional Information Contact:

For groups less then 10:

Helene Mansheim      tours@bethsholomcongregation.org       215-887-1342 x157


 

For groups of 10 or more:     

Jill Rosen                  jrosen@bethsholomcongregation.org      215-887-1342 x227