Professional Staff

Rabbi David Glanzberg-Krainin – Raymond & Ruth Perelman Senior Rabbinic Chair

Rabbi David Glanzberg-Krainin

Raymond and Ruth Perelman Senior Rabbinic Chair

rdgk@bethsholomcongregation.org

Rabbi Andrea Merow, Rabbi

Rabbi Andrea Merow

Rabbi

rabbimerow@bethsholomcongregation.org

Rabbi Andrea Merow, Rabbi

Hazzan Jeffrey Weber

Cantor

cantorweber@bethsholomcongregation.org

Harvey Friedrich, Executive Director

Harvey Friedrich

Executive Director

hfriedrich@bethsholomcongregation.org

Selma Roffman, Interim Religious School Director

Selma Roffman

Interim Religious School Director

sroffman@bethsholomcongregation.org

Eileen Weingram, Preschool Director

Eileen Weingram

Preschool Director

eweingram@bethsholomcongregation.org

Julie Glass, Director of Congregational Engagement

Julie Glass

Director of Congregational Engagement

jglass@bethsholomcongregation.org

Brooke Keyser, Director of Marketing and Communications

Brooke Keyser

Director of Marketing and Communications

bkeyser@bethsholomcongregation.org

Karen Sandler, Facility Coordinator and Secretary

Karen Sandler

Facility Coordinator and Secretary

ksandler@bethsholomcongregation.org

Aaron Landes (z"l), Rabbi Emeritus

David F. Tilman, Hazzan Emeritus