Cook For A Friend

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 • 23 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar